We are currently looking for qualified drivers!. . . . . . . . . . . . . APPLY NOW!

Call Ryan @ 402.504.6836 email: ryano@trouttrans.net

10002 So. 148th St, Ste A, Omaha, NE. 68138 Current driver openings

Trout Transportation Team Members

Contact list

President 

Joe Trout

Joet@trouttrans.net

402-504-6813

 

 VP, Sales and Operations   

John Trout

Johnt@trouttrans.net

402-504-6808

 

Jen Trout

Jennifert@trouttrans.net

 

Safety 

Ryan Osbahr

Ryano@trouttrans.net

402-504-6836

 

Dispatch 

Lori Dorman

Lorid@trouttrans.net

402-504-6809

 

Accounting 

Terri Sullinger

Terris@trouttrans.net

402-504-6828

Driver profile

 

Loyal Drivers 

20 plus years with Trout

Loyal Customers 

20 plus years with trout

6 drivers 

 1 million miles accident free

2 drivers

 2 million miles accident free